Lankuaikei,focus on digital agriculture cultivation and management

WHO IS IT FOR

  • Optimize climate and irrigation control
  • Forecast the possible problems
  • Maximize the production and quality
  • Feasibility study of the investment
  • Maximize the utilization of the invested facilities
  • Support decision making with data
  • Optimize agricultural land planning
  • Forecast food security of certain region
  • Optimize agricultural regulations

AGRICULTURAL GOLDEN TRIANGLE

The importance of knowledge and technology in agricultural development is often underestimated. Meanwhile, the importance of mutual communication and promotion between fundamental research and practical application is overlooked. LAD is market-oriented and always considering agricultural knowledge and technology as the core factors of our company development. We are committed to become the bridge between agricultural research and application, theory and practice.

NEWS & EVENTS

2020-08-18

“AI + agriculture, bright future” Forum Hosted by LAD Reached over 450,000 views Recently,the 2020 World Artificial Intelligence Online Conference (hereinafter referred to as WAIC 2020)statistics have been released.According to the statistics of the organizing committee,the total number of views of the "AI +agriculture,bright future "industry forum hosted by LAD has reached 452,800,among which the official H5 channel had 10,049 views,1,613 likes,378 comments and 1,290 save as favorite.As an industry forum that debuted at WAIC 2020,the number of views of “AI +agriculture,bright future”ranked among the top five of the 20 industry forums.

2020-07-11

LAD China Technology R&D center signed and will land in Lin-gang On July 11,the signing and launching ceremony of the 2020 World Artificial Intelligence Conference (WAIC 2020)was grandly held.Under the witness of Zheng Gong,deputy secretary of the Shanghai Municipal CPC Committee and acting mayor,Qing Wu,member of the Standing Committee of the Shanghai Municipal CPC Committee and deputy mayor,LAD China Technology R&D Center and LAD headquarters project,as one of the major artificial intelligence industry projects in Lin-gang Special Area,was signed in the Blue Hall of the World Expo Center.Wei Wu and Xiaohua Wu,the full-time deputy directors of Lin-gang Special Area Administration,Kaining Weng,member of Lin-gang Group CPC Committee and Vice President,Weihua Dong,Chairman of LAD attended the signing ceremony.

2020-07-10

The “AI+ agriculture, bright future” forum co-hosted by LAD and Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology will be held on July 11 From July 9th to 11th,the 2020 World Artificial Intelligence Conference Online Summit (WAIC 2020)will be held in Shanghai.With the theme of "Intelligent Connectivity,Indivisible Community”,this conference is dedicated to bring the leading companies worldwide together to discuss how to apply AI and other leading technologies to create a better community.

CONTACT US

公司位置

China Headquarter

Lankuaikei Agriculture Development (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Address:Liping Road 203, Yangpu District, Shanghai, China E-mail:info@lankuaikei.cn

European Branch

Lankaukei Agriculture Development Europe B.V. Address:Hofplein 20, 3032 AC Rotterdam, The Netherlands E-mail:info@lankuaikei.nl

兰桂骐,专注于数字化农业种植与管理

服务对象

  • 环境及灌溉优化控制
  • 农业风险预测与防治
  • 作物产量与质量优化
  • 投资可行性分析
  • 设施投资利用率最大化
  • 用数据支持决策
  • 优化农业土地规划管理
  • 特定区域食品安全评估
  • 农业管理策略优化

农业金三角

农业发展金三角

在世界范围内,知识和技术在农业发展中的重要作用,通常是被低估的;基础研究与产业应用之间的相互交流与促进的重要性也常常被忽略。 兰桂骐农业科技,始终坚持知识技术为企业发展的核心,以市场为导向,致力于成为农业科研与应用、理论与实践之间的桥梁。

新闻动态

2020-08-18

兰桂骐主办的“智强三农 慧创未来”论坛,观看人次突破45万 近日,2020世界人工智能大会云端峰会(以下简称WAIC 2020)数据统计出炉。经大会组委会统计,兰桂骐主办的“智强三农慧创未来”行业论坛各渠道观看总人次高达45.28万,其中大会官方H5渠道浏览量为10049、点赞数1613、评论数378、收藏数1290。作为首次亮相WAIC 2020的行业论坛,“智强三农慧创未来”浏览量位列20场行业论坛的前五。

2020-07-11

兰桂骐中国技术研发中心项目签约落地临港新片区 7月11日,2020世界人工智能大会签约与发布仪式盛大举行,在上海市委副书记、代市长龚正,市委常委、副市长吴清的见证下,兰桂骐中国技术研发中心暨兰桂骐企业总部基地项目作为临港新片区人工智能重大产业项目,在世博中心蓝厅隆重签约。临港新片区管委会专职副主任武伟、吴晓华,临港集团党委委员、副总裁翁恺宁,上海兰桂骐技术发展股份有限公司董事长董卫华等出席签约仪式。

2020-07-10

兰桂骐与上海航天技术研究院共同主办“智强三农 慧创未来”论坛,将于7月11日召开 2020世界人工智能大会云端峰会“智强三农慧创未来”行业论坛由上海兰桂骐技术发展股份有限公司和上海航天技术研究院主办,兰桂骐农业科技(上海)有限公司、牧星智能工业科技(上海)有限公司承办,中国科学院、荷兰瓦赫宁根大学、上海无线电设备研究所协办,论坛将于7月11日9:30-12:30在上海世博中心召开,并面向全球观众现场直播。

联系我们

公司位置

中国总部

兰桂骐农业科技(上海)有限公司 地址:中国上海市杨浦区黎平路203号 邮箱:info@lankuaikei.cn

欧洲分部

Lankaukei Agriculture Development Europe B.V. 地址:Hofplein 20, 3032 AC Rotterdam, The Netherlands 邮箱:info@lankuaikei.nl